Road Trip Essentials:

When it comes to packing for a trip, I’m a bit of a procrastinator.
All I care about taking on a road trip are books, journals, and my camera.
I felt I should be a little more prepared on this trip though so I looked at a few blogs to help me keep track of what I need to pack with me in my carry on bag.

Thanks to these helpful blogs:

Daily Hailey 
Pop Sugar
Hot Beauty Health

I now have my Road Trip Essentials:

Carry On 006

  • Books
  • Book Light
  • Extra Pair of Glasses
  • Hygiene Bag
  • Make Up Bag
  • iPod+Charger
  • Camera+Charger
  • Charger Backup
  • Journals+Pens
  • Planner
  • Ziploc Bag for misc.
  • Passport
  • Coin Purse
  • Watch
  • Wallet

Carry On 007

Inside my hygiene bag:

  • Deodorant
  • Aromatherapy Oil
  • Face Creme
  • Body Scrubber
  • Sanitizer
  • Toothbrush
  • Gum
  • Q-Tips

Carry On 008

Inside my make up bag:

  • Lip Balm
  • Soft Matte Lip Cream
  • Pills
  • More Face Creme
  • Bobby Pins
  • Mirror
  • Cleaning Cloth for my glasses

I still have to pack my actual suitcase but I feel a little more at ease now that I have my Road Trip Essentials packed and ready to go!

Xoxo,

-R. Vargas

Posted by

Just a proud Texan blogging about baking + cooking, crafting, gardening, journaling, preaching, reading, thrifting, and traveling.

One thought on “Road Trip Essentials:

Leave a Reply

