Shulammite Spotlight

As a new series to my blog, I would like to introduce, “Shulammite Spotlight,” where I will be spotlighting some of my favorite bloggers that I keep up with weekly. 

Thank you to Rhanda who initially created this series on her blog! 

The first blogger I would like to introduce is Ghenet from Ghenet Actually.

header

I came across her blog looking for DIY blogs and just from clicking her link I instantly fell in love.
I’ve been obsessed with her lifestyle blog for over a year now and have the privilege of actually having her permission to share her blog content and pictures.

img_5761

She is from New York originally but moved to the UK to be with her husband.
Her blog content ranges everywhere from crafts, DIY’s, fashion, make up + beauty reviews, recipes, and last but not least her scenery and travels around London.

So far I’ve had to say my absolute favorite post of hers is her wedding post.
She was involved in every single detail of her wedding. She put the centerpieces on her tables together and in such a cute way, she even baked everything on her dessert table!

537a1948

If you enjoy the simplicity and homely feeling of my blog, you will fall in love with hers! You can also follow her along on Snapchat and Instagram.

Hope you’ve enjoyed my share!

– R. Vargas

All photos belong to Ghenet Pinderhughes Randal.

Posted by

Just a proud Texan blogging about baking + cooking, crafting, gardening, journaling, preaching, reading, thrifting, and traveling.

2 thoughts on “Shulammite Spotlight

Leave a Reply

